The Social Committee consists of
10 – 14 members of the community.

Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, Secretary and Treasurer are elected each year at the May meeting.  Please check the events calendar for the next meeting time.

Diane Ostofe  – – Chairperson

Judith Burt –– Vice Chairperson

Kathryn Collins – – Secretary

Bob Haines – – Treasurer

Committee Members

Pat Tiffin |

Gail Korol |

Pam Wolfenden |

Dale Lappalainen –

Glenn Burk –

Patricia Milligan –

Dawn Dunn –

New members are welcome. A notice will be sent out each April asking for those interested in joining the Social Committee to come forward.