Social Committee 2018/2019

Social Committee2018-10-17T17:00:41-05:00

The Social Committee consists of
10 – 14 members of the community.

Two Co-Chairpersons, Secretary and Treasurer are elected each year at the May meeting.  The group meets on the 3rd Wednesday of each month to discuss and organize community events and activities throughout the year.

Karen Fuller | karen.fuller501@gmail.com  – Co-Chairman
Jacqueline Geremia | jacqueline.geremia@gmail.com    Co-Chairman
Pat Tiffin | tiffinpat@gmail.com Secretary
Judi Wilson | jdeegan2645@yahoo.ca  –  Treasurer
Mary Susan Beattie marysusanbeattie@rogers.com
Deborah Cookson deborahcookson7@gmail.com
Sharon Delorenzi | sharondelorenzi@hotmail.com
Prity Driedger | pritydriedger@gmail.com
Gail Korol | nsbabe1@yahoo.ca
Dave Kratz | daveykratz@gmail.com
Roseanne McCague | rosannemccague@bell.net
Diane Ostofe | dostofe@hotmail.com
Dale Smith | glen_dale@hotmail.com
Pam Wolfenden | pamwolfenden1@gmail.com

New members are welcome. A notice will be sent out each April asking for those interested in joining the Social Committee to come forward.