The Social Committee consists of
10 – 14 members of the community.

Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, Secretary and Treasurer are elected each year at the May meeting.  Please check the events calendar for the next meeting time.

Diane Ostofe  –  dostofe@hotmail.com – Chairperson

Judith Burt – judith.burt@utoronto.ca– Vice Chairperson

Kathryn Collins –kkcmorrow@gmail.com – Secretary

Bob Haines – bobhaines212@gmail.com – Treasurer

Committee Members

Pat Tiffin | tiffinpat@gmail.com

Gail Korol | nsbabe1@yahoo.ca

Pam Wolfenden | pamwolfenden1@gmail.com

Dale Lappalainen – dlappalainen@yahoo.ca

Glenn Burk – glennburke2@gmail.com

Patricia Milligan – patriciacryderman1@gmail.com

Dawn Dunn – dawndunn10@gmail.com

New members are welcome. A notice will be sent out each April asking for those interested in joining the Social Committee to come forward.